Need some glam

beegee-margenyte-gavin-oneill1

I recently did a folder in my computer with some inspirational pics that has outfit, or yet an essence of sophistication, glamour, things that I love on editorials and even on my looks, although I need mostly to be more casual to go to college and everything, everytime I have a chance I prefer to wear something that has a taste of  “more”. Now that the folder has photos enough to show you, here it is!

Eu recentemente fiz uma pasta no meu computador com fotos inspiradoras que tem looks, ou até uma essência de sofisticação, glamour, coisas que eu amo em editoriais e até nos meus looks, embora eu precise a maior parte do tempo de estar casual para ir á faculdade, toda vez que eu tenho chance prefiro usar algo que tenha um gosto de “mais”. Agora que a pasta tem fotos suficientes para mostrar pra vocês, aqui está!

beegee-margenyte-gavin-oneill7

Gold with black, gold with white, why does gold accessories let everything more chic? It’s impressive. Another thing that I’m fascinated with in this editorial is the make up,  in both of them both eyes and lips call attetion, but it doesn’t look exagerated, maybe to go out it would be,  yet it’s a good inspiration.

Dourado com preto, dourado com branco, por que acessórios dourados deixam tudo mais chique? É impressionante. Outra coisa que eu estou fascinada com neste editorial é a maquiagem, tanto os olhos como a boca chamam atenção, mas não parece exagerado, talvez para sair seria, ainda assim é uma boa inspiração.

alessandra-ambrosio-fabio-bartelt4

Alessandra Ambrosio, my favourite top model, posing for the March issue of Vogue Brazil, there was no way it couldn’t be here. She is wearing a Louis Vuitton romper,  that has a geometric print, a trend in the fashion world right now. This pic has a reference to the 60’s, I liked it a lot.

Alessandra Ambrosio, minha modelo preferida, posando para a revista de março da Vogue Brazil, não tinha como ela não estar aqui. Ela está usando um macacão da Louis Vuitton, que tem uma estampa geometrica, uma tendência no mundo da moda agora. Essa foto  faz referência aos anos 60, gostei muito.

sui-he-bazaar-china3
Such a minimalism dress, the cut is straight, but the flounce and this colour adds something more to it.

Um vestido tão minimalista, o corte é reto, mas o babado e a cor adicionam algo a mais a ele.

8535708172_3945817f1d_b

I recently discovered her blog, she is Kristina from Kayture, and it has already become one of my faves, our style is such alike! This outfit has sophistication, with romantic and girlie in its formula, could it be more gorgeous?

Eu recentemente descobri o blog dela, ela é a Kristina do Kayture, e ele já se tornou um dos meus favoritos, nosso estilo é muito parecido! Esse look tem sofisticação, como romântico e girlie na sua fórmula, poderia ser mais lindo?

8552275465_2d46da00d5_o

And at last, one of the most stunning ones! A red dress signed by the stilist Patricia Bonaldi ( I love her clothes so much, even did two posts about her brands, here and here), well…. there are no words left to say about this one, except admire!

E por último, um dos mais deslumbrantes! Um vestido vermelho assinado pela estilista Patricia Bonaldi ( amo as roupas dela demais, até fiz dois posts das marcas dela, aqui e aqui ), bom… não há palavras para dizer sobre esse, exceto admirar!

What do you think about the post I do with inspirational pics? Which one caught your attention the most?

O que você acha sobre os posts que eu faço com  fotos inspiradoras? Qual delas chamou mais sua atenção?

 

photos taken from Fashion gone rogue, Kayture and The Blonde Salad.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

