Out of the usual

IMG_4367

Me wearing trousers? What a revolution ! hahah You might have noticed that I’m a big fan of dresses, skirts and even shorts, but this garment I don’t wear a lot… I don’t know why, but I always think I don’t look good with it.  To change this I usually think of wearing jeans or something like it , before I take another piece of clothing from my closet, and yesterday I wore trousers😮 In the minute  I ended up doing the outfit I knew I had to show you. Even if I have already worn this cream pants here, they are in totally different style in this new look, it is more casual like this and I think that appropriated to go to college. I admit it, when I bought this pants I knew that they would be a war garment, the one that would always wear!
Do you also have a garment like this, neutral, that works out with everything?

Eu usando calças? Que revolução! hahah Vocês devem ter notado que eu sou uma grande fã de vestido, saias e até shorts, mas essa peça eu não uso muito… Eu não sei por que , mas eu sempre acho que eu não fico bem assim. Para mudar isso eu geralmente penso em usar jeans ou algo assim, antes de pegar outra peça  do meu guarda roupa, e ontem eu usei calças😮 No minuto que eu terminei de fazer o look eu sabia que tinha que mostrar pra vocês. Mesmo que eu já tenha usado essa calça creme aqui, está num estilo totalmente diferente dessa vez, mais casual e eu acho que apropriado para ir na faculdade. Eu admito isso, quando eu comprei essa calça creme eu sabia que ela ia ser minha roupa de guerra,aquela que eu iria usar sempre!
Vocês também tem uma roupa assim neutra que vai com tudo?

IMG_4378

IMG_4354

IMG_4362

IMG_4355

IMG_4358

IMG_4379

 

Leave a Reply

