Reuniting everybody again

IMG_4212

Okay, the crazy life as college student started… I have a lot of things to read for today, wednesday, thursday and friday, almost to all the week.I need to organize myself not to let it to the last minute ( as I already did with the first part of it hahah). But I wanna tell you about my weekend!
On Saturday I went to my old high school, it was such a strange feeling of going back  and not being there to study, neither to have classes, when I arrived I had such a different sensation, made me feel nostalgic. And seeing almost all my friends made me smile a lot!Everybody was telling how was their colleges, what happened in the first days and everything.At night I had my friend’s party to go, she was also from my school,but changed to another city to study, missed her so much! It was another good opportunity to reunite everyone, laugh a lot, eat pancake and a lot of candies.I had a really good time seeing all my friends again!
On Sunday, it was my grams birthday,  she just did a lunch  and a cake after it, just to reunite the family for this occasion😀 it was very intimate. There me and my little cousin started to take some pics, that I will show you in the next posts, she is junior lover of photography hahah
Ooh, I was almost forgetting to say, this gray dress with heels I wore to go to the party on Saturday night, I embraced with a blue belt to give a touch of colour. I liked the way it made me look thinner and taller hahah By the way happy bday again to Mila and my grams!

Okay, minha vida louca de estudande universitária começou… eu tenho um monte de coisa para ler para hoje, quarta, quinte e sexta, resumindo: para toda a semana… Eu preciso me organizar para não deixar para última hora ( como eu já fiz com a primeira parte disso hahah ). Mas quero contar para vocês sobre o meu fim de semana!
No sábado eu fui para a minha antiga escola,foi muito estranho voltar lá e não ser para estudar, nem pra ter aula, quando eu cheguei tive uma sensação totalmente diferente , deu uma nostalgia.E ver quase todos os meus amigos me fez muito feliz!Todos contando como está as faculdades, o que aconteceu nos primeiros dias e tal.Á noite eu tive a festa da minha amiga para ir, ela também era da minha escola só que mudou de cidade para estudar, estava com muita saudade! Isso foi mais uma oportunidade de reunir todo mundo, rir demais e comer muitos crepes e doces.Foi muito bom ver todo os meus amigos de novo!
No domingo, foi o aniversário da minha vovó, ela fez um almoço e bolo depois disso, só pra reunir a família para esta ocasião, foi bem íntimo. Lá eu e minha priminha, tiramos algumas fotos, que eu vou mostrar pra vocês nos próximos posts, ela uma fã mirim de fotografia hahah
Ooh, quase estava esquecendo de dizer, esse vestido cinza com salto eu usei para ir no sábado à noite,eu coloquei com o cinto azul de spikes para dar um toque de cor. Gostei do jeito que ele me fez parecer magra e mais alta hahah Á propósito parabéns  de novo para Mila e pra minha vovó!

IMG_4209

IMG_4221

IMG_4217

IMG_4219

IMG_4223

IMG_4214

 

Leave a Reply

