Wishlist of the week

55361cdb7039f81e42cd9ba3a2fc442e

This week’s wishlist is a little different I wanna share with you one of my dreams which is: to travel all around the world.There are such beautiful spots out there that deserve to be seen by my eyes ( and from my camera ones too ),but one place that feel it is needed for me  to visit is Italy, I have a passion with this country since I saw the movie “From Rome with love” , the scenery is simply perfect, the streets, everything makes me smile. And not even mentioning the fact that it is the motherland of pasta… my favourite food in the world!I want to go there as an  exchange student for 6 months, wouldn’t it be a great experience?
I will let you with some pics of  Cremona, Florence, Milan and other places from this beautiful country, that I usually keep searching in the web just to dream a little more🙂
But tell me, would also want to go travelling a lot ? And to each countries you wanna visit the most?

A wishlist dessa semana é um pouco diferente, eu quero compartilhar com vocês um dos meus sonhos,que é : viajar por todo o mundo.Existem tantos bonitos por aí que merecem ser visto pelos meus olhos ( e pelos da minha câmera também),mas país que eu sinto precisar visitar é  a Itália, eu tenho uma paixão com essa cidade desde que eu vi o filme ” Para Roma com amor” , o cenário é simplismente perfeito, as ruas, tudo me faz sorrir. E sem mencionar o fato que eles são a terra-mãe do macarrão… minha comida favorita em todo o mundo! Eu quero ir para lá como uma intercâmbista por 6 meses, não seria uma experiência muito legal?
Eu vou deixar vocês com algumas de Cremona, Florença, Milão e outros lugares lindos desse país, que eu costumo ficar procurando pela internet só pra sonhar um pouco mais🙂
Mas me contem, vocês também gostariam de viajar sempre?E pra que países vocês mais gostariam de ir?

3dda6882b863f84d39aaddfab0d86393 0a0b5932c48bc6a568b69157928dd67e 05819d7626467098d32c8aefe8aea272 0c27eac01a77d4439795a0a88096d75d e763223b0aa370b250c9f63cb98b80cd 3a452532081a5acb89f1053fdb5a5cf5 sangim13 sangim497 rodarte3

 

some pics were taken from Pinterest, other from Peace Love Shea

Leave a Reply

