Don’t leave me alone

BeFunky_Instant_1.png

One tip for all the nation, don’t leave me alone at home! This is what happens when I’m all alone, just chilling : photoshoots. And who else better then to take some photos with me than Amelie? She loves to pose, everytime I start taking she comes by my side hahah
This  pics  I took with the look I went to college with, which is simple and comfortable, just a flowery dress that I tried to take to the sporty side by putting a jeans vest over it and Converse on my feet.

Uma dica para toda a nação, não me deixem sozinha em casa! Isso é o que acontece quando eu estou sozinha, só relaxando : photoshoots. E quem melhor para tirar algumas fotos comigo que a Amelie? Ela ama posar, toda vez que eu começo a tirar ela vem pro meu lado hahah
Essas fotos eu tirei com o look que eu fui para a faculdade, que é simples e confortável, só um vestido florido que eu tentei levar para um lado esportivo, ao colocar um colete jeans por cima e All star nos pés.

BeFunky_Instant_1-3.png BeFunky_Instant_1-8.png BeFunky_Instant_1-9.png BeFunky_Instant_1-6.png BeFunky_Instant_1-10.png BeFunky_Instant_1-7.png BeFunky_Instant_1-11.png BeFunky_IMG_3906.png

BeFunky_Instant_1-5.jpg

BeFunky_Instant_1-4.jpg

Owwn, isn’t Amelie the cutest thing?  ♥

Owwn, a Amelie não é a coisa mais fofa? ♥

Leave a Reply

