Breathing fresh airs

IMG_3672

On Monday I had my first class at USP, YEEY! It was Theory and Technique of Advertising, but although this name gives an impression of something boring, it isn’t, actually this subject seems to be so nice. I didn’t really have classes, it was only an introduction that already let me  in love with it, the professor is so cute and he says things in such an interactive way. I’m anxious for the a work we will have to do soon, for which we will spend a day at an advertisement agency and see how is to work there, reporting everything. I can’t barely wait to do this!
In this day I could finally meet everybody from my course🙂 last week we had a lot of activities, just to welcome us, but in the middle of them I ended up seeing one or other  from my class, but I couldn’t memorize who was from Marketing, Public Relations and the other courses we have in my college.Now I got to know everybody who will study with me, and really liked them, I’m seeing that my years there will be great,  I’m excited hahah Well, this is what I call breathing fresh airs, everything is new and thrilling!
For this first day I chose an outfit that seems to be very fresh, and it should be, but I faced a lot o heat…  The shirt I wore had a straight cut, which doesn’t shape the body a lot, so to give a balance I put a mini skirt.This combination let the look more feminine, don’t you think?
What about you, on your fist day of classes you were so excited and anxious like this, or am I the only one? hahah I wanna know how was it for you.
P.s.: it is so strange to be already in March and my classes are starting now, on school I would be having tasks now :S

Segunda eu tive minha primeira aula na USP, YEEY!! Foi de Teoria e Técnica da Publicidade, apesar de esse nome dar a impressão de algo muito chato, não é, parece ser muito legal por sinal. A gente não teve aula aula, mesmo, foi mais uma apresentação, mas que já me deixou paixonada por essa matéria, o professor é um fofo e o jeito que ele dá a aula é muito interativo, adorei. Estou ansiosa por um trabalho que a gente vai ter que fazer que é visitar uma agência de publicidade e ver como é trabalhar lá e tal. Mal posso esperar por isso!
Nesse dia ,finalmente, consegui conhecer todo mundo do meu curso,semana passada tivemos um monte de atividades só para nos recepcionar,mas no meio delas eu acabava vendo um ou outro da minha sala, só que não consegui memorizar quem era de que Publicidade, Relações Públicas e dos outros que tem lá na facul,agora siim vi a carinha de todo mundo da minha sala, e adorei o pessoal. Estou vendo que meus anos lá vão ser ótimos, estou a mais animada hahah Boom, isso é o que eu chamo de respirar ares frescos, é tudo novo e emocionante!
Para esse primeiro dia eu escolhi um look que parece ser bem fresquinho e era pra ser, mas passei o maior calorzão… Eu escolhi uma blusa mais retinha que não marca muito, mas pra dar um equílibrio coloquei a saia curtinha. Essa combinação deixou a roupa mais feminina, não acham?
E aí gente, vocês nos primeiros dias de aula ficavam tão animados e anciosos assim, ou eu sou a única? hahah Quero saber como foi pra vocês.
P.s.: é muito estranho estar em março e as aulas estarem começando agora, na escola eu já estaria tendo provas :S

IMG_3654

IMG_3753

IMG_3741

IMG_3681

IMG_3662

IMG_3760

IMG_3675

IMG_3713

IMG_3773

Leave a Reply

