I love 90’s contest

i-love-90-logo

This is a contest done by Luisa Via Roma ,  that the first part worked like this: participants had to send a picture of them in the 90’s or one that reinterpreted a 90’s theme, so that if he is placed in the top 5, he can get a prize that goes from 100 euros to 1000 euros in purchases in this store, and among this 5 winning entries a team will select one person to go to two days of the Milan Fashion Week, 22-26 June 2013, featuring Men’s Collections  .

Well, I antecipated a little of this here , when I showed you the “photoshoot” with the 90’s theme I did, but to get placed in the top 5, I need your help a lot, really a lot, with each ones vote. It is really easy, you just have to go to this page and follow the steps:

– Click “VOTE” for your favourite picture. (mine, mine, mine hahah I’m the last one in the first row and begging for votes)

– Fill in the requested information and submit.

– You will receive an email asking you to confirm your vote, go there and confirm it.

Vote given, see, it is really easy! Buut, the best part of voting is yet to come: when  you vote you are automatically competing to win a 1000 euros in purchases in the site, and an special edition of an “I love 90’s” t-shirt, the same way that I will be, is there anything better than this?
If I win, I’m already thinking of a surprise I could do for you, cuz I know that I will only achieve it with your help. I’m thinking of spending part of the gift card I receive on buying something to do a giveaway here in the blog, what do you think?

So, run , run, run, and vote on me, cuz the voting period is until 30 March 2013!
P.s.: Bellow you can see the pic I’m using there😉

Esse é um concurso feito pela Luisa Via Roma , no qual a primeira parte funcionou assim: os participantes tinham que mandar uma foto deles dos anos 90 ou uma que reinterpreta-se um tema da época, para que ele se ficar entre os 5 primeiros colocados possa ganhar um prêmio de 100 até 1000 euros em compras na loja e desses 5 um time de jurados irá escolher um para ir em dois dias da Semana de Moda masculina de Milão, dos dias 22 à 26 de junho.
Bom, eu já tinha antecipado um pouco disso aqui , quando eu mostrei a “sessão de fotos” que eu fiz com o tema dos anos 90, só que para eu ficar entre os primeiros colocados preciso muito, muito mesmo da ajuda de vocês, com o voto de cada um. É muito fácil, é só ir nessa página e seguir os seguintes passos:

– Cliquem em “VOTE” na foto favorita de vocês ( a minha, a minhaa hahah sou a última da primeira fileira e implorando por votos)

– Completem com as informações que pedem e apertem em “submit”

– Vocês vão receber um e-mail para confirmar o voto, e lá é só confirmar

Pronto, voto dado ,viu,é facinho! Maas, a melhor parte disso está por vir, ao votarem vocês automaticamente estarão concorrendo para ganhar 1000 euros em compras no site, e ainda à uma edição especial da camiseta “I Love 90’s”, do mesmo jeito que eu estarei concorrendo,tem coisa melhor que isso?
Se eu ganhar já estou pensando em alguma surpresinha que posso fazer pra vocês, porque eu sei que só terei conseguido isso com a ajuda do voto de cada um.Estou pensando em parte dovale presente que receber da Luisa Via Roma,gastar lá em algo para fazer um sorteio  para vocês aqui no blog, que acham disso?

Então,corram, corram , corram e votem em mim que a votação vai até o dia 30 de março!
P.s.: embaixo está a foto que eu estou usando lá😉

IMG_34101

Leave a Reply

