All shades of green

IMG_3520

It is said that emerald green is the colour of the year, but why leave the other shades excluded if they are as beautiful? This outfit is composed mostly by a green that I don’t know exactly what shade is ( if somebody knows, please tell me in the comments), but I like it so much. I started it with the skirt, which you have already seen me wearing here and as yesterday night was a bit windy, but not cold, I chose this blouse that I stole from my mother’s closet, when she saw me wearing it she said: I want it back ! But sorry mom, I know you will read this post, it is mine now😀  hahah The main colour of the blouse is the same as the skirt one, but it has some details in black and yellow, and what better to match with it than a basic black clutch and my newest yellow flats?
I went like this yesterday to have dinner with my friends at a Steak house, but after waiting 4 hours to get a table( there was a lot of people there), we changed our mind and ended up a The Fifties, a restaurant known for its hamburgers. I don’t if it I was my hunger, but the snack was so delicious!

 

Dizem que o verde esmeralda é a cor do ano, mas por que deixar os outros tons de lado se eles também são tão bonitos? Esse look é composto marjoritariamente de um verde que eu não sei definir bem qual tom é ( se alguém souber, por favor me conte nos comentários), mas que eu adoro demais.Eu começei ele pela saia, que vocês já me viram usando-a aqui e como ontem à noite estava ventando um pouco, mas não estava frio, eu escolhi essa blusa, que foi roubada do guarda roupa da minha mãe, quando ela me viu usando , ela disse: Eu quero de volta! Mas desculpa mãe , eu sei que você vai ler esse post, é minha agora😀 hahah A cor predominante da blusa é a mesma da saia, mas com alguns detalhes em preto e amarelo, e o que melhor para combinar que uma básica bolsa carteira preta e minhas novas sapatilhas amarelas?
Eu fui assim ontem  para jantar com alguns amigos numa Steak house, mas depois de esperar por 4 horas para pegar uma mesa ( tinha muiiita gente lá) , nós mudamos de ideia e acabamos no The Fifties, um restaurante conhecido pelos seus hamburgueres. Eu não sei se era a minha fome, mas a comida estava deliciosa demais!

IMG_3519

IMG_3541

IMG_3534

IMG_3526

IMG_3537

IMG_3523

Leave a Reply

