White dress

IMG_3476
Wooow, what a week!As I told you  here , we were having activities in my college, to welcome and integrate the new students, but it is almost over… sad,today is the last day of these events, and I think it will be the best one, I have got good hopes for it !We already had pie in the face, which worked like this: you had to answer a question , if you were wrong you would receive a pie in your face given by your opponent… I went two times, and lost both of them, call me a loser hahah Yesterday we also did a tour through some of the buildings that are near mine and after it the band of my college started teaching us how to play the drums, it is so cool , but I definitely have no skills for that ): I’ll stay with my photographic and with reading fashion magazines ones, it is easier hahah
I went with this white dress, cuz it was so hot, and in days like this, for me, dresses are always the best option.This one has a romantic style, but some ideas of giving it a folk touch came to my mind, I think I will  do a look like this soon. On my feet I chose this flats which my grams gave to me as a present, it was the first time I wore and I like the way the outfit is with them, they  give a light to the look , don’t you think? But even though is more comfortable to use flats, my feet are dead for walking so much these days , ouch!

How was your week? Did your classes already start? Now I have to go because I’m late! ( it is always  like this)

Uau, que semana!Como eu disse pra vocês aqui, nós estavamos tendo atividades na faculdade para receber e integrar os novos alunos, mas está quase acabando…triste, hoje é o último dia desses eventos, e eu acho que vai ser o melhor, tenho boas expectativas para ele!Nós já tivemos torta na cara, que funcionava assim: você tinha que responder uma pergunta, se estivesse errada, você receberia uma tortada na cara, dada pelo seu oponente… eu fui duas vezes, e perdi em ambas, me chame de perdedora hahah Ontem  tivemos também um tour por alguns prédios perto do meu e depois disso a banda da minha facul começou a nos ensinar a tocar bateria,  foi muito legal, mas eu definitivamente não tenho essas habilidades, triste ): Vou ficar com as minhas em fotografia e em ler revista de moda, é mais fácil hahah
Eu fui com esse vestido branco, porque estava muito quente, e em dias assim eu acho que vestidos são sempre a melhor opção.Esse tem um estilo meio romântico, mas algumas ideias de dar um toque folk vieram na minha cabeça ,acho que eu vou fazer um look desse jeito logo logo. Nos meus pés eu escolhi essas sapatilhas, que a minha vó me deu de presente, foi a primeira vez que eu usei,e eu gosto de como o look ficou com elas, deu uma acendida nele, não acham? Mas apesar de ser mais confortável usar sapatos baixos, meus pés estão mortos de tanto andar esses dias, ai!

Como foi a semana de vocês? Suas aulas já começaram? Agora tenho que ir, porque estou atrasada! ( sempre assim)

IMG_3486

IMG_3464

IMG_3484

IMG_3466

IMG_3461

IMG_3460IMG_3494

IMG_3483

Leave a Reply

