The 90’s contest

IMG_3456

Aaaawn, I’m anxious ! This pics are a reinterpretation of the 90’s fashion trends that I did for the ” I love the 90’s” contest of Luisa Via Roma  , in which I’ll need your support more then ever by voting on me😀 (when I get the link for you guys to vote I’ll put it here on the blog).
When I was thinking about the outfit I would do I decided that I should mix elements that were in in that decade with some we wear nowadays.From the 90’s we have the denim blouse wore just to give a charm, as a third piece and I remember that when I was a kid I used to wear it tied in the waist, so in some pics I’m like this, for the hair style and the skirt I was inspired by the looks that Cher wears in the movie “Clueless”, my childhood favourite movie ,did you guys, also used to watch it and had a big desire to be just like her? hahah I used to have it!
On the other side, the mix of bracelts in my arms, the  big earrings, the top with black and white colours are what give the look a modern air.

Tell me,  do you like the 90’s trends that are coming back in the fashion world?

P.s.:for the pics I debuted my tripod (yeey), I took all alone, putting the timer and running back and forth to take them hahah It was kind of funny!

Aaaain, estou anciosaaa! Essas fotos são uma reinterpretação das tendências fashions que eu fiz para o concurso “I love the 90’s” ( Eu amo a década de 90) da Luisa Via Roma, no qual eu vou precisar do apoio de vocês mais do que nunca, com o voto de vocês😀 ( quando eu receber o link da votação eu coloco aqui no blog)
Quando eu estava pensando no look que eu faria, decidi que deveria misturar elementos que estavam na moda naquela época com alguns que usamos hoje em dia. Dos anos 90 temos a camisa jeans, usada só pra dar um charme, com uma terceira peça e eu lembro que quando era criança eu a amarrava na cintura, então em algumas fotos eu estou assim, o cabelo e a saia foram inspirados nos looks que a Cher usa no filme ” As Patricinhas de Beverly Hills” , meu filme favorito na infância, vocês também costumavam assistir e tinham o desejo de ser que nem ela? hahah Eu costumava ter !
Do outro lado, o mix de pulseiras no braço, os maxi brincos, e a blusa em cores preto  são o que dão um ar moderno.

Me digam, vocês gostam das tendências dos anos 90 que estão voltando?
P.s.: para essas fotos eu estreiei meu tripé ( yeey) , eu tirei elas sozinha, colocando o timer e correndo de lá pra cá pra tira-las hahah Foi meio engraçado!

IMG_3449 IMG_3440 IMG_3424 IMG_3407 IMG_3405 IMG_3403 IMG_3395 IMG_3383 IMG_3374 IMG_3372 IMG_3455

Leave a Reply

