Reception week

IMG_3354

What can I tell you about my Monday? It was simply awesome😀 My day started really early, to start a week plenty of events in my college, which are done with the intention to give an welcome to all the freshmans of the communication courses.
At first I had some  lectures talking about the university, the exchange programs,  but to attend to them all the new students had to take their shoes off and leave it outside the theater where the lectures were happening.When they ended we found out that the older students hided our shoes… we all had to walk bare feet to find them hahaha After this in the afternoon all the students were separeted in teams and we had some tasks to do, like a treasure hunt, we looked like children running from a side to another of the university, we danced Single Ladies, and I had to sing a song, so embarassing !Then we attended to a competition were they chose the king and queen, in it some boys and girls that applied had to dance and there was a juri to chose, of course with some help of the public ( us, the new students).
I’m so glad I went with a simple,comfy look and with Converse, otherwise I think my feet wouldn’t have survived all of this hahah I got home almost dying, but with the feeling that this day was really good, and with a good expectations for today.

O que posso falar pra vocês da minha segunda? Foi simplismente demaais😀 Meu dia começou muiito cedo , para dar largada à uma semana cheia de eventos na minha faculdade, que são feitos com a intenção de recepcionar os calouros de comunicação.
Primeiramente eu tive algumas palestras falando sobre a universidade, sobre os intercâmbios, mas para assisti-las todos os ingressantes tiveram que tirar os sapatos e deixar do lado de fora do teatro aonde as palestrar estavam ocorrendo. Quando elas terminaram , descobrimos que os veteranos haviam escondido nossos sapatos… tivemos que ir descalços procurá-los hahah. Depois, á tarde todos os estudantes foram separados em times e tivemos algumas tarefas a cumprir, como um caça ao tesouro, parecimos crianças correndo de um lado a outro da univesidade, tivemos que dançar Single ladies , e eu tive que cantar uma música, muito embaraçoso! Então nós fomos à uma competição aonde escolheram o rei e a rainha, aonde alguns meninos e meninas que se candidataram tiveram que dançar e haviam jurados para escolher, é claro que com uma ajuda do público ( nós, estudantes) .
Estou tão feliz que eu fui com um look simples,confortável e com  um All Star, senão meus pés não teriam sobrevivido tudo hahah Eu cheguei em casa quase morrento, mas com um sentimento de que o dia foi muito bom , e com boas expectativas para hoje.

IMG_3361 IMG_3355 IMG_3351 IMG_3348 IMG_3366 IMG_3356 IMG_3353

Leave a Reply

