Yellow Sunshine

IMG_3323

I had such a great time this weekend, on Saturday I bought a tripod ( so happy, now I’ll be able to take pics on my own yeeey I’m an independent photographer now😀 ), I walked a lot in a place in the center of the city to find one that was what I needed and that had a good price, and of course got distracted with the old constructions there and with the other stores,it is always like this hahah And yesterday I went to  my friend’s little sister bday party, she is now 3 years old and so cute! I don’t know why but I love kids parties, is so good to see them smiling running around, playing and without mentioning that they are one more beautiful than the other *-*
It was a day event, so I picked this yellow dress, which is one of my favourite pieces, I like the colour a lot, it reminds me of sunshine, happiness and good moments, but I think that not everyone enjoys, cuz people tend to think that is a little risky to wear clothes in this colour, it calls a lot of attention I have to admit,yet in day events in my opnion it is a good match.
So what about your weekend, was it good? What did you do?

Eu tive um fim de semana muito boom, no sábado eu comprei um tripé ( estou tão feliz, agora vou poder tirar fotos sozinha yeey sou uma fotógrafa independente agora😀 ), eu andei muito em um lugar no centro da cidade para encontrar um que fosse o que eu precisava e com um bom preço, e claro que fiquei distraída com as construções antigas de lá e com as outras lojas, é sempre assim hahah e ontem eu fui pra festa de aniversário da irmãzinha da minha amiga, ela tem 3 anos agora e é uma fofura! Não sei porque mas eu amo festa de criançaa, é tão gostoso ver elas todas sorridentes correndo de lá para cá , brincado e tal e sem falar que é uma mais linda que a outra *-*
Foi um evento de dia, então eu escolhi esse vestido amarelo, que é uma das minhas peças favoritas, eu gosto muito da cor, me lembra felicidade e bons momentos, mas acho que nem todo mundo curte, porque a pessoas tendem a pensar que é um pouco arriscado usar ropas nessa cor, chama muita atenção tenho que admitir,  só que na minha opnião em eventos de dia é  uma boa escolha.
Então e o fim de semana de vocês, foi bom? O que fizeram?

IMG_3334

IMG_3300 IMG_3313 IMG_3332

IMG_3297 IMG_3325 IMG_3280

IMG_3310 574992_435483016528562_1309856737_n 526115_435483039861893_735971419_n IMG_3309

IMG_3338 IMG_3293

Leave a Reply

