Winter trends

I don’t know if it happens to you as well, but when it is almost the end of a season I start wondering for the next one to come soon,  I look for clothes in the web sites, go to the stores and see what new garments they have ( did it yesterday with my cousin hahah Zara, I want all of your clothes, please) , and of course the shopaholic feelings always come ( why doesn’t money grow in trees? why? ), and you feel that you need to buy everything! But to guide you all ( and me) a little in what to look for in the stores, I picked some pics with some main trends that will empire in winter 2013, I hope you like it! (well, for you out from other countries I  know that your next season will be summer, but you can use them to admire)

Eu não sei se acontece isso com vocês também, mas quando está quase no final de uma estação eu fico desejando para a próxima vir logo, eu procuro roupas em sites, vou as lojas e vejo que novas peças eles tem ( fiz isso ontem com a minha prima hahah Zara quero todas as suas roupas, por favor), e é claro os desejos de uma viciada em compras sempre vem ( por que o dinheiro não nasce em árvores? por que? ) , e você sente que precisa comprar tudo! Mas para guiar vocês ( e eu) um pouquinho em o que procurar nas lojas, eu escolhi algumas fotos com as tendências principais que vão emperar no inverno 2013, espero que gostem!

Militar

militar military9 military8military5

 

Well, you can see for the amount of pics I chose that this is the trend I like the most, and it is the second time I talk about it in the blog:militar, I’m huge fan of yours hahah. You can add this style to your look, with a simple boot, in olive-green, but brown and black are also in the colour chart, but for them to have a real militar mood, it has to have spikes, buckless and shoelace,the boot can be with high tops or not. Or you can choose a coat in this style, a camouflage printed pants, there are a lot of ways and if you like to risk more give it a little punk touch😉

Bom, você pode ver pelo tanto de fotos que escolhi que essa tendência é uma das que eu mais gosto, e é a segunda vez que eu falo no blog sobre ela: militar, eu sou muito fã sua haha. Você pode adicionar esse estilo ao seu look com uma simples bota, em verde-olivas, mas preto e marrom estão também na cartela de cores, mas pra elas terem realmente um espírito militar, tem qeu ter spikes, fivelas e cadarço, a bota pode ser de cano alto ou não. Ou também pode escolher um casaco que tenha esse estilo, uma calça de com estampa de camuflagem, há vários jeitos e ainda se você gosta de arriscar mais, dê um toque punk ao look🙂

Stripes (listras)

listras listras4 listras3 listras2

 

They are the print of the season, and depeding on how you wear, you can look elongated ( when they are in vertical) or you can look  with a fatter silhouette ( when they are in horizontal).  I think that with them the outfit  seems to be more classic, specially when mixed in black and white,  two colours that are so in when they are worn together.

Elas são a estampa da estação, e dependendo de como você a usa, pode parecer alongdada ( quando elas são na vertical) ou com uma silhueta mais gorda( quando é na horizontal). Eu acho que com elas o look parece mais clássico, especialmente quando são misturadas em preto e branco,  duas cores que estão tão na moda, quando usadas juntas.

Leather ( couro)

leather11 leatherAlexandraModa41
leathersaintlauren2013

 

It was a hit in other countries, now it arrived in Brazil, but adapted to our climate, this fabric is in everything from pants to shirts, really.  I saw a skirt made of it, and I fell in love with, so beautiful and despite what you might think it was not heavy at all,  it looked so comnfy.

Foi um destaque nos outros países , agora chegou no Brasil, mas adaptado ao nosso clima, esse tecido está em tudo das calças às camisetas, de verdade. Eu vi uma saia feita de couro, e me apaixonei , tão linda e apesar do que vocês podem pensar não era nem um pouco pesada, parecia muito confortável.

What trend do you like the most?

Que tendência vocês mais gostam?

photos from fashiongonerogue

Leave a Reply

