My addiction

IMG_3232

Among other things I love buying, like clothes, accessories,shoes, make up, I have this nerve for buying nail polishers. I’m gonna tell you the truth: I’m addicted on buying them. There is a beauty store near my house and every time I walk in front of it I feel that I need to enter and see all the options they have. And I think: they these nail polishers are so cheap, what if I buy just one? It is always like this hahah
This past years were worse for my addiction, cuz  I used to come walking from school ( my house and the school I studied are really near) and I had to pass in front of  the store every single day, it was a temptation, I had to hold myself not to buy one each day ):
Confession made, now I want to know about you, what is your shopping addiction?

Ao lado de outras coisas que eu amo comprar, como roupas, acessórios, sapatos, maquiagem , eu tenho essa necessidade de comprar esmaltes. Eu vou contar a verdade pra vocês: eu sou viciada em comprá-los. Tem uma loja de beleza aqui perto da minha casa e toda vez que eu passo em frento, eu sinto que eu preciso entrar e ver todas as opções que eles tem. E eu penso: esses esmaltes são tão baratos, e se eu comprar só um? É sempre assim hahah
Nesses últimos anos foram pior para o meu vício, porque eu costumava vir andando da minha escola ( minha casa e o colégio que eu estudava são muito próximos) e eu tinha que passar em frente a essa loja todos os dias, era uma tentação,tinha que me segurar para não comprar um a cada dia ):
Confissão feita, agora que saber de vocês, qual é o seu vício de compras?

BeFunky_CrossProcess_10.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_8.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_9.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_6.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_5.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_2.jpg BeFunky_CrossProcess_1.jpg

Leave a Reply

