Blog’s new face

montagem6

If you accessed this page means that you are already in the new site! You can’t imagine how excited I’m with it, this is the project I’ve been working on these days, which required a lot of hard work to do the changes, to chose a theme that was my style and the blog’s too, import the content from the old blog, resize the pics, and a lot of other things I had to do, but it is finally ready and I’m so happy with the result😀 I think that the design of the site is so much better, easier to see the posts and the main thing: it is easier to visit!

Se você acessou essa página significa que você já está no novo site!Vocês nem imaginam o quanto eu estou animada com isso,esse é o projeto que eu vim trabalhando esses dias, que deu um trabalhão para fazer as mudanças, escolher um tema que fosse do meu estilo e do blog, passar o conteúdo pra cá, acertar as fotos e muitas outras coisas, mas finalmente está prontoo e eu estou muito feliz com o resultado😀 Achei que o site ficou com um design melhor, mais fácil de ver os posts e o principal: mais fácil de visitar!

first version1

 

This was the first version and you can see how everything is so much better now, and one thing that I don’t know if you noticed, but the main change  is that the blog doesn’t have the .wordpress.com anymore, it is only .com now YEEY It could only happen due to the amount of visits the blog was having! Thank you so much for supporting me, and don’t worry, cuz everytime you enter in the old one you will be immediately redirected to this!

Essa foi a primeira versão e vocês podem ver como está tudo muito melhor agora, e uma coisa que eu não sei se vocês perceberam, mas a principal mudança é que o blog não tem mais .wordpress.com , agora é só .com YEEY Isso só pode acontecer devido ao tanto de visitas que o blog estava tendo! Muito obrigada por me apoiarem, e não se preocupem, porque toda vez que você entrar no antigo, será imediatamente redirecionado para esse!

 

Feel free to explore the blog’s new design and tell me what you think about it, did you like it as much as I did ?
Sintam-se livres para explorar  o novo design do blog e me digam o que acharam dele, gostaram tanto quanto eu gostei?

 

Leave a Reply

