Soft colours

IMG_3019

The very first thing I chose for this outfit was the skirt, my aunt gave it to me as a bday gift and I liked it so much, that I had to wear it today, even dealing with the fact that it is a little big on me… I’m going to reveal to you: the blouse I’m wearing in the first pic is how I really wore it to go out , but it is there not only because it looks pretty like this, it’s also because it hides the amount of fabric that the belt is holding, I still have to adjust the skirt:/ hahah
It has flowers printed in really soft colours , so I chose the pink one to be highlighted by wearing a top in the same shade. My main idea was to let the outfit really light, with nothing too heavy.What do you think?Do you prefer with or without the blouse?

A primeira coisa que eu escolhi para esse look foi a saia, minha tia me deu como um presente de aniversário e eu gostei tanto, que tive que usá-la hoje, mesmo lidando com o fato de que está um pouco grande em mim… Eu vou revelar pra vocês : a camisa que eu estou usando nessa primeira foto é como eu realmente usei para sair, mas não está lá só porque fica bonito assim, é também porque esconde o tanto de tecido que o cinto está segurando, eu ainda tenho que ajustar a saia:/ hahah
Ela tem flores estampadas em cores bem clarinhas, então eu escolhi o rosa pra ficar ressaltada ao usar um top no mesmo tom. A ideia principal era deixar o look bem leve, sem nada muito pesado. O que acharam?Preferem com ou sem a camisa?

IMG_3036 IMG_3038 IMG_3040 IMG_3045 IMG_3042

7 thoughts on “Soft colours

Leave a Reply

