Long time no see

IMG_2891

I haven’t wore the dress that I’m in this pics for a long time, and it’s funny that the last time I remember me with it was in my birthday last year, but yesterday when I saw it I was so in the mood of going out with it… and it’s the week of my birthday( I turned 18 last Sunday :D), how ironic life can be? hahaha I love the way that this garment seems to be more like a skirt and a top, and matching with the blue  of it I chose a  purse in this colour and just to add a different touch I put those discreet red heels.
So, what do you think about my look? Did you like it?

Eu não usava à muito tempo o vestido que eu estou nessas fotos, e é engraçado que a última vez que me lembro com ele , foi no meu aniversário ano passado, mas ontem quando eu o vi, me senti muito afim de usá-lo…. e é a semana do meu aniversário ( fiz 18 no último domingo :D), como a vida pode ser irônica, né? hahah Eu amo o jeito que essa peça parece ser mais uma saia e uma blusa, e pra combinar com o azul eu escolhi uma bolsa nessa cor e para dar um toque a mais eu coloquei esse salto que é numa cor vermelha mais discreta.
Então o que acham do meu look? Gostaram?

IMG_2898 IMG_2888 IMG_2894 IMG_2904 IMG_2879 IMG_2885

4 thoughts on “Long time no see

Leave a Reply

