Beach, summer and friends

IMG_2812

Heeey guys!
I’m going to start by apologizing for not posting these two days, I was with no internet there, only in the first days when I did this post and the other one was already done, I just asked by the cellphone for my mother to publish it.
But now lets talk about the trip: there is no words for it except that it was so good ! I love sun, water, sand, beach and going there with friends made it even better😉
In these days, we went to the pool, walked in the beach, danced a lot ( there are some videos that are so shameful to show,  because of how funny they are hahah), laughed a lot of each other and we ate a lot… oh my God, I’ve never have eaten so much sweet in my whole life, one day some of the girls did carrot cake at 4 o’clock  in the dawn! One thing I now for sure we didn’t do was sleep, my dark circles are so big, I will need at least 48 hours of sleep for them to desapear hahah
I was so sad when we left, this trip made me want a lot more. Tell me , is there something better them travelling?

P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitter   or/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Oii gente!
Eu vou começar me desculpando por não postar nesses dois últimos dias, eu estava sem internet lá, só nos primeiros dias quando eu fiz esse post:/ e o outro já estava pronto, só pedi pelo telefone para a minha mãe publicá-lo.
Mas agora vamos falar da viagem: não há palavras para ela, exceto que foi muito boa! Eu amo o sol, água, areia, praia e ir lá com amigos fez ficar ainda melhor😉
Nesses dias, nós fomos na piscina, caminhamos na praia, dançamos pra caramba ( tem uns vídeos que são muito  vergonhosos de mostrar de tão engraçado que são hahah), rimos demais uma das outras e comemos pra caramba… meu Deus, nunca comi tanto doce na minha vida, um dia algumas das meninas inventaram de fazer bolo de cenoura às 4:00 da madrugada! Uma coisa que eu tenho certeza que não fizemos foi dormir,  minhas olheiras estão gigantescas, vou precisar de no mínimo umas 48 horas para elas desaparecerem hahah
Deu uma tristezinha imensa na hora de ir embora,essa viagem fez eu ficar com uma vontade de fazer muitas outras. Fala sério tem coisa mais gostosa do que viajar?

P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twitter e/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

IMG_2751 IMG_2759 IMG_2760 IMG_2792 IMG_2803 IMG_2807 IMG_2810

IMG_2802

One thought on “Beach, summer and friends

  1. Splendid post.Its beautiful to have friends in our lives.Without them , life seems to be ,a garden without flowers specially when they are sincere friends.Regards.jalal

Leave a Reply

