Flowers and more flowers

IMG_2599

Here are the pics I promised you in the last post!
A comfy and easy look, composed by a maxi skirt, embraced by a flowery belt. As the colour that highlights is orange, I chose a bag to match with it, I love this one,there is space to everything inside it. I think it was the perfect look for a afternoon spent walking. Below, there are some pics of my friend, Stefanny and I😀

P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitter or/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Aqui estão as fotos que prometi a vocês no último post!
Um look confortável e fácil, composto por uma maxi skirt, envolvida por um cinto florido. Como a cor que ressalta é a laranja, eu  escolhi uma bolsa que combinasse, eu amo essa, há espaço para tudo dentro. Eu acho que foi o look perfeito para uma tarde passada andando. Abaixo, há algumas fotos da minha amiga, Stefanny e eu😀

P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twitter e/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

IMG_2593 IMG_2578 IMG_2597 Cópia de IMG_2586 IMG_2590

IMG_2584

3 thoughts on “Flowers and more flowers

Leave a Reply

