Gray Sky

IMG_2516

You might be thinking that the title doesn’t really matches with how the sky was in the pics, but there is an explanation for it! hahah Today when I woke up the sky was so gray, and that inspired me to do my outfit ( after just a few hours the weather changed a lot, and the sun came out yeeey)
I started chosing this gray top,that is little baggy so to balance it I put a skinny skirt,then just to add some colour  I chose this red short sleeve jacket. And to let the look more charming I tied a scarf in my bag, which is the same one I’m wearing as a headband in this look,this garment is so versatile!
P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitteror/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Vocês devem estar pensando que o título não combina realmente com como o céu está nas fotos, mas há uma explicação para isso! hahah Hoje quando eu acordei o céu estava tão cinza, e isso me inspirou para fazer esse look. (depois de apenas algumas horas o tempo mudou muito, e o sol apareceu yeey)
Começei escolhendo a blusa cinza, que é larguinha então para equilíbrar coloquei uma saia justa,então só para adicionar uma cor usei o casaqueto vermelho. E ainda para deixar o look mais charmoso, amarrei um lenço na minha bolsa,, que é o mesmo que eu estou usando como headband nesse look, essa peça é tão vesátil!
P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twittere/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

IMG_2492 IMG_2494 IMG_2498 IMG_2504 IMG_2509

3 thoughts on “Gray Sky

Leave a Reply

