Vacations again

IMG_2483

Hi guys!
The weekend is almost over,  but I can say that mine was good!Just to start it in a happy mood, on Friday I got some big surprising news : I passed in USP, a public university internationally recognized, in which I had applied for, and had worked so hard to achieve this. You can’t imagine how happy I got , actually not just me my whole family got  hahah  Now my vacations started again, for one month more yeeey The bad part is that I will have another “trote” , an event  that I already had in Mackenzie( the college I was studing), which I showed you here, and that I really liked  there …but USP is considered one of the best universities in the country, so it’s worth it.
Yesterday I had lunch with my best friend to celebrate cuz we both passed in USP, then I went to party, and today some other friends came to my house, actually we are now watching a movie, and I’m here posting hahah😀
How was your weekend? I hope you all had a great one!

Oi genteee!
O fim de semana está quase no fim, mas eu posso dizer que o meu foi muito bom! Só para começá-lo feliz, na sexta eu recebi uma notícia supreendente: passei na USP, uma universidade pública reconhecida internacionalmente, na qual eu havia  feito o vestibular e tinha estudado tanto para conseguir. Vocês nem podem imaginar o quão feliz eu fiquei e na verdade minha família toda ficou hahah Agora minhas férias começaram de novo , por mais um mês quase yeey A parte ruim é que eu vou ter que passar por outro trote, eu contei o que eu já passei no Mackenzie aqui, e que eu realmente tinha gostado do Mack… mas a USP é considerada uma das melhores universidades do país, então vale a pena.
Ontem eu almoçei com a minha melhor amiga para comemorar que nós duas passamos, depois tive uma festa e hoje outros  amigos vieram aqui em casa.Na verdade agora estamos assistindo filme e eu aqui postando hahah
Como foi o fim de semana de vocês? Espero que tenha sido bom!

IMG_2485IMG_2490IMG_2477 IMG_2463

IMG_2482

2 thoughts on “Vacations again

Leave a Reply

