Random Saturday pics

IMG_2419

I was here at home doing nothing, so to avoid my boreness I started taking some pics hahah So here are some random pics for a Saturday!
Hope you all have a great weekend😀

Eu estava aqui em casa sem fazer nada, então para não ficar entediada comecei a tirar umas fotos hahah Então aqui estão algumas fotos sem sentido para um sábado!
Espero que todos estejam tendo um bom fim de semana😀

IMG_2423 IMG_2412

( okaay, call me a child for having a Pooh notebook and a Tinkerbell appointment book, but they are cute hahah)
(okay, me chame de criança por ter um caderno do Pooh e uma agenda da Sininho, mas eles são fofos hahah)

IMG_2445( these are flowers my parents gave me, because I passed in USP, a public university, that is one of the best in my course yeeey )
(essas são as flores que meus pais me deram, porque eu passei na USP,uma univesidade pública que é uma das melhores no meu curso yeey)

4 thoughts on “Random Saturday pics

Leave a Reply

