Lion dignity

IMG_2429

After three days Just partying and getting to know new friends, I finally had my first real classes, or something like that, cuz you know how first weeks of classes are, in a real slow motion movement hahah  I’m in love with both teachers I had classes with, they are so cool! They talked a little about them and gave us an introduction of how their classes are going to be,   what is their subjects  , well it was more like a chat, but it was really good, seeing them talking about marketing and all of that made my eyes shine, it reminded me why I chose this course😀
And just add a little fun to my first day of classes, me and my friends, we got lost in the building trying to find where was our second class, and when we thought we found, we went in and the teacher looked at us angry, because we were late and everyone in the class was staring at us too … then we found out we were in the wrong class hahah What a shame!

P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitter or/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Depois de três dias só festejando e conhecendo novos amigos, eu finalmente tive minhas primeiras aulas mesmo, ou algo assim, porque vocês sabem como primeira semana de aulas são, são beem lentas hahah Eu estou apaixonada pelos dois professores que tive aula , eles são tão legaais! Eles falaram um pouco deles e nos deram uma introdução de como suas aulas serão, o que são as suas matérias, bom foi mais um bate-papo, mas foi muito bom.Ver eles falando de marketing e tudo mais fez meus olhos brilharem, me fez lembrar de porque eu escolhi esse curso😀
Só pra adicionar algo engraçado ao meu primeiro de aula mesmo, eu e meus amigos  ficamos perdido s no prédio tentando achar aonde era nossa segunda aula, e quando pensávamos que tínhamos encontrado, entramos na sala e e o professor olhou pra gente bravo, porque estávamos atrasados e todo mundo na sala estava nos encarando… depois descobrimos que estávamos na sala errada hahahah Que vergonha!

P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twitter e/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

IMG_2440IMG_2431IMG_2427IMG_2424IMG_2442

Leave a Reply

