A not so fashionable look

IMG_2381

Hi guys!
I was not sure if I would post it or not, but I thought that you would laugh so much when you saw how I got after “trote” ( a kind of event I told just a little about it here) that I decided to post. Well, now that it happened I can tell you more about how it is hahah
All that I new before, was that the sophomores would do something with us, the freshmans, like throw paint, cut our clothes and some other things, so I went with something old and that I wouldn’t want it after, cuz it would definitely go to trash. And I didn’t go with any accessories, because I love them too much to let something happen to them hahah
When we arrived there the sophomores made us stay queued in front of a wall and started to throw everything you can imagine,  like mayonnaise, garlic, pepper, vodka, egg, paint, sugar, really everything hahah After this they started to cut our clothes, and made us ask for money to the people who were in the traffic.  It was so funny  hahah
The worst part was coming home and having to wash my hair… I washed it like 10 times in the bath and I still can feel the smell of food, I will wash it again today for more 5 times, at least!

Oii gente!
Eu não tinha certeza se iria postar ou não, mas eu achei que  vocês iam rir tanto quando vissem como eu fiquei depois do trote ( um tipo de “evento” que eu contei um só um pouco pra vocês aqui ), que eu decidi postar. Bom, agora que já aconteceu eu posso falar mais coisas sobre como ele é hahah
Tudo o que eu sabia antes era que os veteranos iriam fazer algo com a gente, os calouros, como jogar tinta, cortar nossas roupas e outras coisas , então eu fui com algo velho que eu não iria querer inteiro depois, porque iria definitivamente pro lixo. E eu não fui com nenhum acessório , porque eu os amo muito pra deixar algo  acontecer com eles hahah
Quando chegamos os veteranos fizeram a gente ficar numa fila em frente a uma parede e começaram a jogar tudo que vocês podem imaginar, como maionese, alho, pimenta, vodka , ovo, tinta, açucar , realmente tudo hahah Depois disso eles cortaram as nossas roupas e nos fizeram pedir dinheiro pras pessoas que estavam no trânsito. Foi muito engraçado hahah
A pior parte foi chegar em casa e ter que lavar meu cabelo… Eu lavei umas 10 vezes no banho e eu ainda sinto o cheiro de comido, eu vou lavar hoje de novo por mais 5 vezes, pelo menos!

IMG_2376 IMG_2370

How I got after everything ! hahaha

Como eu fiquei depois de tudo ! hahaha

IMG_2391 IMG_2387 IMG_2405 IMG_2410

Tell me what do you think of this look, I’m not even dirty  am I ? hahahah   How was your first days in college? I really want to know it!
P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitteror/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Me digam o  que acham do meu look, eu nem estou suja, estou? hahaha Como foi o primeiro dia de vcs na facul? Eu realmente quero saber!
P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twittere/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

6 thoughts on “A not so fashionable look

  1. It looks funny!🙂
    Would you like to follow each other? I’d love to, just tell me!🙂 However I don’t know how to do it in wordpress

Leave a Reply

