Tiger versus panther

IMG_0821

These are some pics I found in my computer of the outfit I wore on Christmas. I think you can see in my looks that I like printings and mixing them , so in that day I to mixed two animal prints: tiger and panther. When I was thinking about the outfit I thought it wouldn’t look good, but when I put it all together I liked and just to give a final touch I matched it with a red lipstick.
I know it is a little late to post my Christmas’ pics, but I still didn’t want to show you my look of today , because you will only understand if see the before and after photos, cuz tonight I will have a kind of a event called “trote” which is prepared by sophomores, where they will  “warmily receive” us throwing paint and doing some other things that I still don’t know and I’m a little scared of even thinking about it hahah So the clothes that I’ll be wearing tonight will definitely go to trash after it!
Wish me good luck  hahah😉

P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog’s page on facebook, and follow it on twitteror/and bloglovin. Thank you so much!

Essas são algumas fotos que eu achei no meu computador do look que eu usei no Natal.Eu acho que dá pra vocês verem que eu gosto de estampas e misturar elas, então naquele dia eu fiz um mix de duas animal prints: de onçinha e de tigre. Quando eu estava pensando no look eu achei que não ficaria bom, mas quando coloquei tudo junto gostei e só para dar um toque final eu completei com um batom vermelho.
Eu sei que é meio tarde pra prostar fotos do Natal, mas eu não queria ainda mostrar o meu look de hoje, porque vocês só vão entender se verem as fotos de antes e depois,  porque hoje à noite teremos um evento chamado “trote” que é preparado pelos veteranos, aonde eles vão nos “receber calorosamente” jogando tinta e fazendo outras coisas que eu ainda não sei, e tenho pouco de medo de até imaginar hahah Então as roupas que eu usar hoje vão definitivamente para o lixo depois!
Me desejem boa sorte🙂

P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do blog no facebook, e segui-la no twittere/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!

IMG_0818 IMG_0717IMG_0800 IMG_0753 IMG_0711 IMG_0710 IMG_0703

4 thoughts on “Tiger versus panther

Leave a Reply

