From Brazil : Patrícia Bonaldi

I got to know this brand “Patrícia Bonaldi”  I think that an year ago by seeing pics in the blog Garotas Estúpidas.The brand is specialized in party dresses and I simply love it, because the clothes gather everything I like in outfits, sensuality with a romantic touch, which is given by the elements of the garment, such as the fabric used or its silhouette. The stylist has been attracting recognition either nationally and internationally, so as I like this brand so much, I decided to show you my preferred looks of it!

Eu conheci essa marca “Patrícia Bonaldi” eu acho que um ano atrás através de ver fotos no blog Garotas Estúpidas.Ela é especializada em vestidos de festa e eu simplisemnte a amo, porque as roupas dela reunem tudo que eu gosto em looks, a sensualidade com um toque romântico,o qual é dado por elementos das peças, tanto como o tecido usado quanto pela silhueta. A estilista vem atraindo reconhecimento tanto nacional, quanto internacional, então como eu gosto muito desta marca , eu decidi mostar pra vocês os meus looks preferidos dela!

look-book-patricia-bonaldi-93 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-72 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-71 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-68 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-74 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-64 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-67 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-78  Patricia-Bonaldi-vestido-verao  look-book-patricia-bonaldi-94 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-80 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-84 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-87 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-77 look-book-patricia-bonaldi-83

I think this looks are incredible, so sophisticated! Did you guys also like it? Is there any of these that you think is the best one?
P.s.: don’t forget to like The Random Marmalade’s page on facebook, and follow me on twitter and/or bloglovin. Thank you so much!!

Eu acho esses looks incríveis, tão sofisticados! Vocês também gostaram? Tem algum que acharam o melhor de todos?
P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do The Random Marmalade nofacebook, e me seguir no twitter e/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!!

6 thoughts on “From Brazil : Patrícia Bonaldi

Leave a Reply

