Another day as a freshman

IMG_2354

I said to you yesterday ( here) that I would tell you how was my first day on college. It was awesome, I met knew people, got to know a little more about some of my future teachers, learned more about the university, well it was not the first day of classes, it was just an introduction to the university and for us to feel part of it. After all this teacher and rector talking there was a performance of a singer and then he started to do some jokes with the audience (the freshmans), it was really good.Today we will have some more of this receptions with other activities, can’t wait for it and to meeting some other people of my course.
Changing the subject,as this summer is not that hot summer, which makes me sad… because in the day, sometimes it is hot, sometimes it is windy,so I chose a blouse with sleeves which would protect me from the wind, but combined it with a skirt so I wouldn’t feel that hot. Yes,  in these strange summer days people here in Brazil are taking their boots and coats out of the closet, it has been a really crazy weather:/

P.s.: don’t forget to like The Random Marmalade’s page on facebook, and follow me on twitter and/or bloglovin. Thank you so much!!

Eu falei pra vocês ontem ( aqui )  que eu contaria como foi o meu primeiro dia na faculdade. Foi muito bom, conheci novas pessoal,  descobri um pouquinho mais sobre os meus futuros professores, aprendi mais sobre a univesidade, não foi o primeiro dia de aulas, foi só uma introdução à universidade e para nós nos sentirmos parte dela.Depois de todo o qeu o reitor e professores falarm, teve um show de um cantor e depois ele começou a fazer brincadeiras com os espectadores ( os calouros), foi muiito bom.Hoje teremos mais uma recepção com outras atividades, eu mal posso esperar por isso e por conhecer outras pessoas do meu curso.
Mudando de assunto para o meu look, como esse verão não está tão quente, o que me faz muito triste… porque em um dia às vezes esta quente,então eu escolhi uma camisa com mangas, pra me proteger do vento, mas combinei com uma saia pra que eu não sentisse calor.Sim, nesses dias estranhos de verão as pessoas aqui no Brasil estão tirando os casacos e botas do armário, tem estado um tempo muito louco:/

P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir a página do The Random Marmalade no facebook, e me seguir no twitter e/ou bloglovin. Muito obrigada!!
IMG_2356 IMG_2332 IMG_2333 IMG_2343 IMG_2349 IMG_2352

4 thoughts on “Another day as a freshman

Leave a Reply

