Cream skinny pants

IMG_2217

Hello everyone!
Yesterday my days was full of things to do, in the morning I went to accompany my girlfriend while she went shopping, looking for the perfect dress to go to a prom.After this she came to my house, for me to help her to get ready, we spent the afternoon curling her hair, doing make ups and all those things. I wanted to curl her hair, but in the middle of the process, she was like: Bianca, you have a party too, let me finish on own, and I was like: Nooo, I like helping other people on make ups, and on hair styling. Well, in the end of it she went perfectly dressed, and on everything else!
After she got out of here, I was a little late for my party, but I hurried  and got there not so late hahah That is okay, I’m always late so it didn’t make a lot of difference, at least it was for a good cause!
I went with my new cream skinny pants,that has little gold sparkles when you see it live ( I bought it yesterday so I had the need of wearing it hahah), and with this blue shirt. I think that what completed the outfit was this bag, it gave an extra touch it needed.
I love gold accessories, looks with these colour are so elegant!
What do you think of my new pants?Do you also have the need of wearing new clothes the faster you can?
P.s.: don’t forget to like the blog page on facebook, and follow it on twitter or/and on bloglovin. Thank you so much😀

Oii pra todo mundo!
Ontem meu dia foi cheio de coisas à fazer, de manhã fui acompanhar uma amiga enquanto ela fazia compras, procurando o vestido perfeito para ir numa formatura.Depois disso ela veio à minha casa, pra eu ajudá-la a  se arrumar, passamos à tarde enrolando o cabelo dela, fazendo maquiagem e todas essas coisas. Eu queria fazer babyliss nela, mas no meio do processo, ela falava: Bianca, você também tem uma festa, deixa eu mesma acabar e estava tipo: Nãaaao, eu gosto de ajudar os outros a fazer maquiagem e cabelo. Bom, no final de tudo ela foi perfeitamente vestida e em tudo mais!
Depois que a minha amiga saiu, eu estava um pouquinho atrasada pra minha festa, mas eu me apressei e não cheguei lá tão tarde hahah Tudo bem, eu estou sempre atrasada então não fez muita diferença, pelo menos foi por uma boa causa!
Eu fui com a minha nova calça creme, que tem pequenos brilinhos dourados quando se vê ao vivo ( eu a comprei ontem então eu tinha a necessidade de usá-la hahah), e com essa blusa azul.Eu acho que o que completou o look foi essa bolsa, ela deu aquele toque a mais que precisava.
Eu amo peças douradas, acho que looks com essa cor ficam tão elegantes!
O que acharam da minha nova calça?Vocês também tem a necessidade de usar roupas novas o mais rápido possível?
P.s.: não se esquecam de curtir a página no facebook, e seguir no twitter e/ou no bloglovin. Muito obrigadaa😀

IMG_2234 IMG_2250 IMG_2270 IMG_2278 IMG_2294IMG_2291IMG_2290

( I had to put this last pic, my face is so funny there hahahah)
( tinha que colocar essa última foto, minha cara está tão engraçada nessa hahah)

10 thoughts on “Cream skinny pants

Leave a Reply

