The sun finally came out

IMG_2100

I’m so happy, today the day was hot and the sun was in the sky the whole day, without not even one drop of water from the sky,without rain.It made me smile, this is  how all summer days should be!The other thing that would make the day more perfect was if I were in beach…but wait, there are only two weeks to Carnival, when I will be going with my girlfriends, I’m so excited for it😀
Now talking about my look, this maxi dress was a gift given by my mother and I like it a lot.The dress by itself is already pretty, so the outfit didn’t need a lot to look good. The straw bag was stolen from my mother’s closet hahaha I was so comfy with this outfit, even with those high heels, that are  REALLY high!
How do you think that summer days should be?Did you like my look of the day?

Estou muito feliz, hoje o dia foi quente e o sol ficou raiando no céu o dia inteiro, sem nem uma gota de água cair do céu, sem chuva.Isso me fez sorrir, é assim que o verão inteiro deveria ser!Outra coisa que teria feito o dia mais perfeito é se eu estivesse na praia… mas pera, só há duas semanas para o Carnaval, quando eu irei pra praia com as minhas amigas, estou tão animada😀
Agora falando do meu look, esse maxi dress foi um presente dado pela minha mãe, eu gosto muito dele.O vestido por si só já é lindo, que não precisou de muito para a produção ficar legal.A bolsa de palha eu roubei do guarda roupa da minha mãe hahah Eu estava tão confortável com esse look, mesmo com essa sandália, que é REALMENTE alta!
Como vocês acham que os dias de verão deveriam ser? Gostaram do meu look do dia?

IMG_2111 IMG_2097 IMG_2096 IMG_2093 IMG_2113 IMG_2091 IMG_2079

10 thoughts on “The sun finally came out

Leave a Reply

