Orange beat

IMG_2052

I said in the last post that I would show you my look of the day pics, here they are!
The day was hot, but not that much, and as I have a passion for dresses, I couldn’t avoid wearing one😀 and just to protect from the wind I put this orange lace jacket. I had a big doubt if I would go with a bag that is almost the same colour of the jacket (this one) or with this nude one, but as I don’t like everything matching in the same exact colour, I chose this one.
What do you think? Did you like my choice of bag or do you think that the other one would have looked better?
P.s.: to help the divulgation of the blog, please, like the The Random Marmalade page on facebook and follow me on twitter! Thank you ;*

 

Eu disse no último post que eu iria mostrar as fotos do look do dia, aqui estão elas!
O dia estava quente, mas nem tanto, e como eu tenho uma paixão por vestidos, eu não pude evitar de usar um😀 e só pra me proteger do vento eu coloque essa jaqueta de renda laranja. Eu tinha uma grande dúvida : se eu iria com uma bolsa que é quase da mesma cor que a jaqueta ( essa aqui) ou com essa nude, mas como eu não gosto de tudo combinando exatamente na mesma cor, eu escolhi essa mesma
O que vocês acham? Gostaram da minha escolha de bolsa ou acham que a outra teria ficado melhor?
P.s.: para ajudar na divulgação do blog, por favor, curtam o The Random Marmalade no facebook e me sigam no twitter! Brigada :*

IMG_2059 IMG_1935 IMG_1992 IMG_1997 IMG_2001 IMG_2004 IMG_2008 IMG_2028 IMG_2038

These are the same high heels I wore here!
Esses são os mesmos sapatos que eu use aqui!

6 thoughts on “Orange beat

  1. I know that your blog becomes more “worldwide-ish” when you write in English, but shouldnt you be writing in Portuguese before the English since you’re brazilian?

    • I write in English before because this is the world wide language, in almost every country it’s known as people’s second language and the second reason is that I feel more inspired when I write in english, so I put it first!

Leave a Reply

