Introducing you to Mercadão

IMG_1978

This week I’m enjoying all I can before my classes start, as well as my mother wants to, because she will be back to work next week.So we decided to go to Mercadão,  a place in the center of the city, where you can find different cheeses, wines, condiments, well everything that has to do with cooking(actually, I also found an accessories store and another souveniers one).
It is funny we went there, because I don’t know how to cook and my mom doesn’t like to do it very much hahah Sometimes she shows her cook side and prepares delicious meals, but this is once in a while ( maybe this tour will inspire her to different foods)
As we went there in the lunch time, and there are restaurants known for its pie and its sandwich, we ate there.I don’t actually know the name of the place, because in the plate it was written Terra Mar, but in the menu the name was Hocca Bar, so it’s one of these hahah What matters is that the pie was so tasty! If you are a foreigner or even a brazilian here in Sao Paulo don’t forget to go to Mercadão , you are going to like it😀

In the next post my look of the day pics, and soon there will be some news, so keep on visiting the blog !
P.s.: don’t forget to join me on facebook and follow me on twitter 

Essa semana eu estou aproveitando tudo que eu posso antes que as minhas aulas começem, assim como minha mãe quer, porque ela vai voltar ao trabalho semana que vem.Então decidimos ir ao Mercadão, um lugar no centro da cidade, aonde podem ser encontrados queijos diferentes, vinhos, temperos , bom tudo que tem haver com cozinhar ( na verdade, eu também encontrei uma loja de acessórios e uma de souveniers).
É engraçado que fomos lá, porque eu não sei cozinhar e minha mãe não gosta muito hahah Ás vezes ela mostra o seu lado cozinheira e prepara pratos delicioso, mas uma vez por ano ( talvez esse passeio vá inspirá-la a fazer comidas diferentes)
Como fomos na hora do almoço, e lá há restaurantes conhecidos pelo seu pastel e sanduíche,nós comemos lá.Eu não sei o nome do lugar na verdade, porque na placa estava escrito Terra Mar, mas no cardápio estava Hocca Bar, então é um desses hahah O que importa é que o pastel estava delicioso! Se você é um estrangeiro ou até mesmo um brasileiro aqui em São Paulo, não se esqueça de ir no Mercadão, você vai gostar😀

No próximo post minhas fotos do look do dia, e logo logo teremos novidades, então continuem visitando o blog!
P.s.: não se esqueçam de curtir o TRM no facebook e segui-lo no twitter

IMG_1981 IMG_1942 IMG_1944 IMG_1948 IMG_1951 IMG_1952 IMG_1954 IMG_1956 IMG_1966 IMG_1970 IMG_1974 IMG_1980

IMG_1985

2 thoughts on “Introducing you to Mercadão

Leave a Reply

