Flower in the yard

IMG_1799
Hello everybody!
Today my day started early… well not that early, but I have this impression because I slept too late. I had a wedding  to go to at midday and as I am always late, always ( people sometimes get so mad at me because of that hahah) I woke up sooner to get dressed and ready,so that nobody would kill me .
I think that weddings that happen during the day are more difficult to choose what to wear. You start thinking: am I too fancy for this occasion? am I too simple? In my opnion, you have to go formal but not too exagerated. Due to this I wore a dress that has this lightweight fabric with some flower details, but is still formal.As I love when the outfit has a pop of color,  I chose those blue high heels, and  I put a headband to match with it.
Did you think I was appropriated for the occasion?What would you wear in a day wedding?
Oi pra todo mundo!
Hoje meu dia começou cedo… bom não tão cedo, mas eu tenho essa impressão porque eu fui dormir muito tarde ontem. Eu tinha um casamento para ir ao meio dia e como eu estou sempre atrasa, sempre ( as pessoas às vezes ficam tão bravas comigo por isso hahah) , eu acordei mais cedo para me trocar e ficar pronta, e assim ninguem me mataria.
Eu acho que casamentos que acontecem de dia são mais difíceis para escolher o que usar. Você começa a pensar: e estou muito chique para essa ocasião? eu estou muito simples? Na minha opnião, você deve ir formal, mas não muito exagerada. Devido à isso eu escolhi um vestido que tem um tecido mais leve com alguns detalhes de flores, mas que ainda assim é formal.Como eu amo quando o look tem alguma cor em destaque, eu escolhi esses sapatos azuis, e coloquei uma tiara para combinar como ele.
Vocês acharam que eu estava apropriada para a ocasião? O que vocês usariam em um casamento de dia?IMG_1717IMG_1725 IMG_1739 IMG_1740IMG_1710 IMG_1719 IMG_1802

5 thoughts on “Flower in the yard

Leave a Reply

