Sister bonding

IMG_1447

Here are my look of the day photos!
As I told you here,I went today to have lunch with my sister, near her work.We ate a lot, really a lot hahah. It was good, we talked about many things, about the future,  dreamed a little.It was really good to enforce our sister bond. Loved it!
So what do you think of my outfit? Isn’t this tailleur beautiful?
I’m happy because I found a look that I could wear this bag( that I showed here)

Aqui estão as minhas fotos do look do dia!
Como eu contei pra vocês aqui, eu fui almoças hoje com a minha irmã, perto do trabalho dela.Nós comemos muito, muito mesmo hahah.Foi muito bom, falamos sobre muitas coisa, sobre o futuro, sonhamos um pouco.Foi muito bom para aumentar os nossos laços como irmãs.Amei!
Então o que vocês acham do meu look? Esse tailleur não é lindo?
Estou muito feliz por ter achado um look que eu pudesse usar essa bolsa, que mostrei aqui.

IMG_1448

IMG_1445 IMG_1449 IMG_1455 IMG_1457 IMG_1464 IMG_1465 IMG_1471

IMG_1496 IMG_1494

9 thoughts on “Sister bonding

Leave a Reply

