Getting a little fatter

IMG_1440

Today my day was really good,  it was full of things to do ( I really like when I don’t spend all day locked on my house ) and I ate a lot… when I see my weight I bet I’m gonna regret it,but let’s not think about it now hahah
So let’s go to the point of this post, I’m here to tell you about were I had luch!
As my sister had to go to work,today,only at 2 pm, we took the chance to do some sister bonding, by eating together.We went to a place, near the building she works, called: Hamburgueria Nacional, which is skilled on doing hamburguers,and won prizes,like the one called Prêmio Gula in 2006,2007,2008,2009 and in 2010 it was classified as the fourth best hamburguer in the world by Travel & Leisure magazine.
Here are some pics of Hamburgueria Nacional and of Faria Lima Street(where the building my sis works is located).

(in the next post my look of the day photos)

Hoje meu dia foi muito bom, cheio de coisas para fazer ( eu adoro quando não passo o dia inteiro trancada na minha casa) e eu comi demais… quando eu ver meu peso, aposto que vou me arrepender disso, mas não vamos pensar sobre isso agora hahah
Então vamos ao ponto desse post, eu estou aqui para contar pra vocês onde eu almoçei!
Como a minha irmça tinha que ir ao trabalho, hoje, só às 2 da tarde, nós aproveitamos a oportunidade para comer juntas. Fomos à uma hamburgueria, perto do prédio que ela trabalha, chamada: Hamburgueria Nacional, a qual é especializada em fazer hamburgueres ( óbvio né? hahah), e ganhou prêmios, como o chamado Prêmio Gula em 2006,2007,2008,2009 e em 2010 ela foi classificada com o quarto melhor hamburguer do mundo pela revista Travel & Leisure.
Aqui estão algumas fotos da Hamburgueria Nacional e da rua Faria Lima( onde está localizado o prédio que a minha irmã trabalha).
(no próximo post meu look do dia)

IMG_1427

IMG_1433

IMG_1434IMG_1432

IMG_1431

IMG_1429

IMG_1412 IMG_1416 IMG_1421 IMG_1422IMG_1423

Leave a Reply

