Golden Globe Awards 2013

Heey guys, it is a little late but I did it hahah! I wanted to post this yesterday but I didn’t have time…  I wasn’t at home the most part of the day, went to José Paulino ( as I told you here), then to my grams and then to a party, but here it is!
The Golden Globe Awards happened on Sunday and took place at Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel. There were a lot of good looks and I could see some trends in there,  bright colors are so in and I don’t know if it’s the color that draws a lot of attention or if it is another trend setting, but saw a lot of red dresses.

Oii gente, está um pouco tarde mas fiz hahah! Eu queria postar  isso ontem , mas não tive tempo.. Não fiquei em casa a maior parte do dia, fui à José Paulino ( como contei pra vocês aqui ), depois pra minha vó e depois à uma festa, mas aqui está!
O Golden Globe Awards aconteceu domingo e foi no Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel. Houve muitos looks lindo e eu pude ver algumas tendências lá, como os vestidos clarinhos estarem muito na moda e eu não sei se é a cor que chama muita atenção ou se é o início de uma outra trend, mas eu vi muitos vestidos vermelhos lá.

70th Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals1358180316_zooey-deschanel-zoom1358133524_taylor-swift-zoom

Isla Fisher: OMG, she looks so pretty! This dress is gorgeous ( I even searched its stylist to see more of his productions, it’s a Reem Acra dress) , those little shine spots made it look beautiful, but not over  and what about the red lipstick? It gave the final touch, making the whole look more alive, what made the outfit perfect!
Isla Fisher: OMG, ela está tão liinda! Esse vestido é maravilhoso ( eu até procurei o estilista para ver mais das produções dele, é um vestido Reem Acra), os pequenos brilhinhos o fez ficar bonito, mas nada muito exagerado e então esse batom vermelho? Deu o toque final, dando ao look ainda mais vida, fazendo-o ficar perfeito!

Zooey Deschanel: Yes I loved the dress, yes i loved the pearls, yes I liked the look, but didn’t you guys have the feeling that you already saw it somewhere?I felt it… So, my final thought is: she looks marvelous ( I really like red dresses ), but so predictable:/
Zooey Deschanel: Sim eu amei o vestido, sim eu amei as pérolas, sim eu gostei do look, mas vocês não sentiram que já tinham visto isso antes?Eu senti… Então, minha conclusão é: ela está maravilhosa ( eu realmente gosto de vestidos vermelhos), mas foi muito prevísivel esse look.

Taylor Swift: Oh my lord, what happened to the romantic and shiny Taylor Swift? She started this 2013 innovating  first in the PCA with that huge neckline and showing her back! I see a more sexy and mature Taylor this year hahah and she looks amazing like this, loved it. That romantic style, i used to like, but when repeated and repeated all over again, it starts to get boring.
Taylor Swift : Ai meu Deus, o que aconteceu com aquele Taylor Swift romântica e toda cheia de brilhos? Ela começou esse 2013 inovando, primeiro no PCA com um decotão imenso e agora mostrando as costas! Eu vejo uma Taylor mas sexy e madura esse ano hahah e ela está lindíssima assim, amei. O estilo romântico dela, eu costumava gostar, mas quando repetido e repetido novamente, ele começa a ficar chato.

megan_fox_golden_globes_2013_342x456emily-blunt-2013-golden-globes (1)sarah-hyland-max-azria

Megan Fox : I thought that the dress is simple,  doesn’t drives a lot of attention , but with that retro inspired waves and that earring it gained life, don’t you think?
Megan Fox: eu achei que o vestido é simples, não chama muita atenção, mas com essas ondas retrô no cabelo e o brinco, ele ganhou vida, vocês não acham?

Emily Blunt: in my opinion the color of the dress isn’t one of the best, but,in her, it looked beautiful. This slits in the dress gave it a sexy touch and made it different, the red accessories matched perfectly
Emily Blunt: na minha opnião a cor do vestido não é uma das melhor, mas nela ficou bonito. As aberturas na lateral deram um certo toque sexy  e o fez diferente, os acessório vermelhor combinaram perfeitamente.

Sara Hyland: it is funny how black is a common color, but in dresses ,it makes them so classic! I loved its peplum silhouette and thank God she let her hair with waves , if she had done something different, she would have looked a lot of years older.
Sara Hyland : é engraçado como preto é uma cor comum , mas em vestidos, ele os deixa tão classico! Eu amei a silhueta peplum e graças à Deus ela deixou o cabelo com ondas, se ela tivesse feito algo diferente, ela teria parecido muitos anos mais velha.

1358122805_jennifer-lawrence-golden-globes_1Kate-Hudsonkristen-bell-jenny-packham-golden-globes-2013

Jennifer Lawrence:  another red dress hahah I remember that I didn’t like her look very much in the PCA, but here with this dress embraced by that belt, and what about her hair? It didn’t let her old.All of this details let her look fantastic,but one thing … what is wrong in the bust of the dress? This is the only negative point for her.
Jennifer Lawrence: outro vestido vermelho hahah Eu lembro que eu não gostei muito do look dela no PCA, mas aqui com esse vestido envolvido por aquele cinto, e o cabelo dela então? Ele não o deixou velha.Todos esses detalhes a deixaram fantástica, mas uma coisa… o que tem errado no busto do vestido?Esse é unico ponto negativo pra ela.

Kate Hudson: I still don’t know if I liked it or not… I think that if it didn’t have that thing on the neck, it would look better. But I put here, to tell you about the gold touch, I saw a lot of it in black and white dresses, so you can abuse wearing gold details.
Kate Hudson: Ainda não sei se gostei ou não… eu acho que se não tivesse essa coisa no pescoço, ele ficaria melhor. Mas eu coloquei aqui, para falar pra vocês sobre o toque dourado, eu o vi muito em vestidos pretos e brancos, então podem abusar usando detalhes dourados.

Kristen Bell: aawn, she is pregnant!I didn’t know it until I saw her there ! She is wearing a dress with a silhouette that I would wear if I were pregnant hahah and that details on her shoulder made it more beautiful, I think she looks like a goddess, don’t you?
Kristen Bell:  oown, ela está grávida! Eu não sabia até vê-la no evento! Ela está usando um vestido com uma silhueta que eu usaria se estivesse grávida hahah e os detalhes no ombro o fizeram ainda mais lindo, eu acho que ela parece uma deusa, vocês não acham?

So, this is it. Do you agree with any of my critics? Did you see any other beautiful dresses?
Então, é isso. Vocês concordam com as minhas críticas? Viram algum outro vestido bonito?

4 thoughts on “Golden Globe Awards 2013

    • tudo ótimo e com você?
      O da Kate eu fiquei meio na dúvida, mas o da Amanda eu gostei também, ela estava linda e o melhor é o carisma dela, muito fofa!
      brigada pela visita e volte sempre🙂
      beijos

Leave a Reply

