Memories will last forever – part 1

BeFunky_CrossProcess_19

Today I started to think about the past couple of years that I studied in Agostiniano Mendel and how many good friends I got to know there.
These last years in the high school were hard, I studied a lot, had a tones of homework,but I got to thinking of all the amazing moments, me and my friends spent there, all the jokes, laughs at 7 a.m. and, well, everything, which made me really happy. And marking the end of my high school years we had a graduation and a prom.
All this memories made me decide to show you, guys,  my looks in both days, but separated in two posts.
Well, here goes my look in the graduation that happend in december 20, and took place in my school,as we had to wear a whole black outfit , and the day was hot ( when I say hot, I mean really hot ), I went wearing this strapless dress , which was fresh, but still elegant. This feature was enhanced when I put this beautiful gold belt (that I love so much) and some mixed black and gold bracelets.
I think that gold accessories give every look a more sophisticated touch, don’t you think?

Hoje eu começei a pensar em todos os anos que eu estudei no Agostiniano Mendel e quantos grandes amigos eu conheci lá. Esses últimos anos no ensino médio foram díficeis, eu estudei demais, tive toneladas de lições pra fazer, mas eu começei a pensar em todos os bons momentos que eu e meus amigos passamos lá, todas as brincadeiras, risadas às 7 da manhã e , bom, tudo, o que me fez muito feliz. E marcando o fim dos meus anos no colégio tivemos a colação de grau e o baile de gala.
Todas essas memórias me fizeram decidir mostrar pra vocês, meus looks nos dois dias, mas separados em dois posts.
Então, aqui vai a minha produção para a colação, a qual foi no dia 20 de dezembro e aconteceu na própria escola.Como tinhamos que ir vestidos totalmente de preto e o dia estava quente ( quando eu digo quente, quero dizer muito quente ) eu fui usando um vestido tomara que caia, o que o deixava fresco, mas mesmo assim elegante. Essa característica foi ressaltada ainda mais, quando eu coloquei esse lindo cinto dourado( que eu amo demais) e um mix de pulseiras pretas e douradas.
Eu acho que  acessórios dourados fazem qualquer look ficar mais  sofisticado , vocês não acham?

BeFunky_IMG_04907

BeFunky_CrossProcess_28

Yes, Amelie loves to take pics hahah
Sim, a Amelie ama tirar fotos hahah

BeFunky_CrossProcess_21

BeFunky_CrossProcess_25BeFunky_CrossProcess_26   BeFunky_CrossProcess_22

BeFunky_CrossProcess_24

That is me and my sister, don’t we look alike?
Essa sou eu e a minha irmã, não somos parecidas?

BeFunky_CrossProcess_223This one is the best friend I could ever have, I love her so much *-*

Está é a melhor amiga que eu podia ter, eu amo ela muito *-*

BeFunky_CrossProcess_23And here are my girls!
Aqui estão as minhas garotas!

Leave a Reply

