Cold day in the summer

IMG_1170

Hello everyone!
I intended to do 2 more posts yesterday, but it didn’t work out because my internet stopped working… imagine how I got? I almost died hahah just kidding, but let’s see it from the good side, right? In the spare time I did my nails, read Glamour magazine and started organizing my bedroom. So it was worth it!
Now I’m gonna say a little something about the look.I wore this to go to 25 de março, a street here in Sao Paulo where you can find EVERYTHING , and the best part almost everything is really cheap!So, as I was going to walk a lot I chose  a relaxed dress , with a belt and a shirt covering it just to make give it a little something special.In my feet, of course : ballerinas! When you are going to walk a lot this is the best thing you can put on🙂 . The handbag I stole from my cousin Desi (kisses to her :* )

So what did you think, liked it or not?

Oi todo muundo!
Eu pretendia fazer mais 2 posts ontem, mas isso não deu certo porque minha internet parou de funcionar… imaginem como eu fiquei?Quase morri haha brincadeira, mas vamos ver isso pelo lado bom, certo?No tempo livre eu fiz minhas unhas, li a revista Glamour e começei a organizar meu quarto.Então valeu a pena!
Agora vou falar um pouquinho do meu look.Eu o usei para ir na 25 de março, uma rua aqui em São Paulo onde você pode encontrar TUDO e a melhor parte: com um preço muito justo!Então, como eu ia andar muito, escolhi um vestido relax, com um cinto e uma camisa por cima pra dar aquele extra especial.Nos meus pés, é claro, : sapatilhas !Quando você vai caminhar pra caramba é a melhor escolha possível🙂 . A bolsa eu robei da minha prima Desi ( beijos pra ela :*)

E aí, gostaram?

IMG_1195 IMG_1178

IMG_1184 IMG_1188 IMG_1180 IMG_1182 IMG_1190 IMG_1192

14 thoughts on “Cold day in the summer

Leave a Reply

