People’s Choice Awards

As most of you know, yesterday  a  big event took place in the Nokia Theatre : the People’s Choice Awards , an award that shows the judgement of the public in general. I couldn’t avoid watching it, and although I didn’t see what happened in the red carpet – I couldn’t find the channel  ): –   of course I did some research in the internet to see all the looks,  so I decided to show you, guys, and give my personal opinion of those ones that took my attention. I hope you like it!

Como a maioria de vocês sabem, ontem aconteceu um grande evento no Nokia Theatre : o People’s Choice Awards , uma premiação que mostra o julgamento do público no geral. Eu não pude deixar de assisti-lo, e apesar de eu não ter visto o que aconteceu no red carpet – eu não sabia em que canal estava passando ): –  é claro que eu fiz uma pesquisa na internet para ver todos os looks, então decidi mostrar para vocês, e mostrar a minha opinião pessoal daqueles que chamaram a minha atenção. Eu espero que vocês gostem!

julianne hough Kaley Cuocokaley-and-johnny

Julianne Hough:   I think she looks so pretty with that dress! The sparkles are there , but they are not like: HEY LOOK AT ME , and what about the colour? The blue of the dress matches exactly with her eyes, it makes them even more beautiful  and the make up is so simple giving the right touch to the whole outfit.
Julianne Hough: Eu acho que ela está tão bonita com esse vestido! Tem bastante brilho, mas não está tipo: EI OLHA PRA MIM, e a cor então? O azul do vestido combina exatamente com o dos olhos dela, fazendo-os ficarem ainda mais bonitos e a maquiagem é tão simples dando o toque certo para toda a produção

Kaley Cuoco: I didn’t know which of her looks I would post, they were all so beautiful and we can see with them that she prefers a romantic style.The first one that I chose was the one that she arrived with,  this kind of transparency on the top of the dress is what makes it so special,  it’s romantic but different.And what about the long dress? OMG! I am totally in love with it, she looks definility gorgeous. What more can I say about her? Just that she made the perfect presenter, from the looks to all the entertainement of the award.
Kaley Cuoco: Eu não sabia qual look dela postar, eles eram todos tão bonitos e podemos ver que ela prefere um estilo mais romântico. O primeiro que eu escolhi foi o que ela chegou com, essa transparência na parte de cima é o que faz ele tão especial, é romântico mas diferente. E então o vestido longo? OMG! Eu estou totalmente apaixonada por ele, ela definitivamente estava maravilhosa. O que mais eu posso dizer sobre ela? Só que ela fez a perfeita apresentadora, desde os looks até o entertenimento da premiação.

2013 People's Choice Awards - Arrivals634.JenniferAniston.ms.01091339th Annual People's Choice Awards - Press Room

Melissa Rauch : I love her in TBBT and liked her look when I saw it at the first time. A yellow dress is something really eye catching, most of people don’t have the courage to wear it and  her outfit is so beautiful, because this color matches her skin, her hair, everything. But when I gave it a zoom I saw all the creased …. it reminded me of my mother saying : Don’t ever go out with creased clothes!  So… yes, she looks pretty,  but she could have ironed it.
Melissa Rauch :  Eu amo ela no TBBT e gostei do look quando o vi pela primeira vez. Um vestido amarelo é algo que realmente chama a atenção e a maioria das pessoas não tem coragem de usar e a produção está tão bonita, porque essa cor combina com a pele dela, o cabelo, tudo. Mas quando eu dei um zoom vi o quanto estava amassado o vestido… isso me lembrou da minha mãe dizendo : Jamais saia com roupas amassadas! Então… sim, ela está bonita, só que podia ter passado a roupa.

Jennifer Aniston:  I still can’t belive that this woman is 43 years old … She seems to be much younger, specially with this dress. When you see it, the fluffy fit of the dress makes it look romantic, but the leather cloth  gives a heavy and mature touch.This is one of my favorite outfits of this award, there is no doubt of it!
Jennifer Aniston: Eu ainda não consigo acreditar que essa mulher tem 43 anos… Ela parece bem mais nova do que é, especialmente com esse vestido. Quando você o vê, o caimento fofo dele faz ele ser romântico, mas o tecido de couro dão um toque pesado e maduro à ele. Este é um dos meus looks favoritos dessa premiação, não há dúvidas nisso!

Emma Watson : What can I say about her? She is so sweet and always so different, from all the looks I saw she was the one that stood out. All the printing of the bottom and the game of hide and show of the top are so in,  we can how updated she is with the trends.
Emma Watson : O que eu posso dizer dela? Ela é tão fofa e sempre tão diferente, de todos os looks que eu olhei , ela foi o que se destacou. As estampadas da parte de baixo e o jogo de mostra e esconde da parte de cima estão tão na moda,podemos ver o quanto ela está atualizada com as trends.

 2682899-taylor-swift-peoples-choice-awards-2013-617-409Sandra-BullockRachael-Leigh-Cook-Dress-PCA-2013-People’s-Choice-Awards-Red-Carpet-Wearing-Oliver-Tolentino-4-300x431

Taylor Swift:  Always so pretty, and this dress made her look more like a grown woman.What is my opinion? Loved it, specially the neckline , it gave an sexy extra to the dress. But everytime I see a white long dress reminds me of Pippa Middleton’s one in the royal wedding, she looked stunning.
Taylor Swift: Sempre tão bonita, e esse vestido fez ela parecer mais como uma mulher adulta. Qual é a minha opinião? Amei, especialmento o decote,  o qual deu um extra sexy para o vestido. Mas toda vez que eu vejo um vestido branco e longo não consigo deixar de lembrar do da Pippa Middleton no casamento real, ela estava maravilhosa.

Sandra Bullock: She is the best one! When I saw her winning the favorite humanitarian prize I didn’t know what to pay attentiom :should I listen to all the good things she has done or should I see how beautiful she was?And now that I looked at her outfit from head to toe I liked it even more. What are those pink shoes?  I love this kind of blue with a touch of pink, it makes the perfect match!
Sandra Bullock:  Ela é a melhor! Quando eu a vi ganhando o prêmio “Favorite Humanitarian” eu não sabia em que prestar atenção : eu deveria escutar todas as coisas lindas que ela fez ou deveria ver o quão bonita ela estava? E agora que eu olhei o look dela da cabeça aos pés eu gostei ainda mais. O que são esses sapatos rosa? Eu amo esse azul marinho com um toque de pink, acho que faz o par perfeito!

Rachael Leigh Cook:  As they say, we should save the best for the last!She was the one that caught my eye,from the moment I saw this outfit for the first time and untill know that I have seen a lot of other ones, this is my favorite!  Her hair, her necklace, her dress, ooh they are all so perfect. I have to admit: I do love dresses with a slit.And this one matched with that necklace are so beautiful together.
Rachael Leigh Cook: Como dizem, nós devemos guardar o melhor para o final!Ela foi a que eu mais amei, desde o momento que eu vi o look e até agora que eu já dei uma olhada em muitos outros, com certeza, esse foi meu favorito! O cabelo dela, o colar,o vestido, ooh eles são tão bonitos. Eu tenho que admitir : eu amo vestidos com fenda. E esse combinado com o colar que ela usou estão lindos juntos.

So what did you think of the looks I chose? Do you agree with me in any of them or did you like another one that isn’t here? Let me know!
Então o que acharam dos looks que eu escolho? Vocês concordam com algum ou vocês gostaram de algum que não está aqui? Quero muito saber!

10 thoughts on “People’s Choice Awards

Leave a Reply

