Opening post

Hello world!

This is my first real post in here and I’d like to give you an welcome and say a little something about the idea of creating this blog.

I had this desire to create my own space in the internet 2 years ago, and I tried to open one, but it didn’t work out really good, because this past couple of years were so difficult for me. I was in my last high school years and I wanted to enter in a good university, so I made my point : I would dedicate myself  entirely to get what I wanted.
It was really hard,  I remember of studying like a crazy girl hahah and everytime I  saw blogs like Garotas estúpidas, The blonde salad , Peace Love Shea and other ones, the wish to open a completely mine blog became bigger and bigger. So, I told myself that when all of that was over, when all the exams were finished I would open a blog.Well, here I am!

The last exam I did was yesterday, I don’t know for sure if I passed in this specific university (USP), but I’m already registered in another one Mackenzie ( actually, I have a big doubt: if I pass in USP am I going to change my subscription to this one or am I going to stay in the other?Well, this is subject for another post),but you can’t imagine how excited and happy I already am for getting in this university ( Mackenzie), and I’m felling so ready to start my undergraduate life.Hey, adult world I’m ready for ya! hahah

Now,  after all of this talking about myself let’s say something  about what matters : the blog, right?
Here I’m going to share with you things about fashion, clothes, makeup, show you some looks , give you tips and a lot of other things that I love, and know for sure a lot of you does to, but of course with a touch of my personal view and experiences.I really hope you guys like it and feel free to express your opnion in the comment chart below, actually I would love if you did it.

That’s all for , but before ending I wish you guys a big WELCOME TO THE RANDOM MARMALADE!

Kisses,
Bianca L.

Oi mundo!
Este é meu primeiro post aqui e eu gostaria de dar a vocês boas vindas e dizer um pouquinho sobre a ideia de criar este blog.

Eu tive um vontade de criar  um espaço meu na internet 2 anos atrás, e eu tentei abrir um, mas isso não deu muito certo, porque esses últimos anos foram muito difíceis pra mim. Eu estava terminando o ensino médio e queria entrar em uma boa universidade, então fiz um objetivo: Eu me dedicaria inteiramente para conseguir o que eu queria.
Foi muito díficil para mim, eu lembro de estudar como uma louca hahah e toda vez que eu via blogs como Garotas Estúpidas, The blonde salad, Peace Love Shea e outros mais, o desejo de abrir um só meu foi se tornando maior e maior.Então, eu disse para mim mesma que quando tudo aquilo estivesse acabado, quando todos os vestibulares já tivessem passado eu abriria um blog. Bom, aqui estou eu !
A ultima prova que eu fiz foi ontem, eu não sei com certeza se eu passei nesta universidade especifica (USP), mas já me matriculei no Mackenzie ( na verdade eu tenho uma dúvida muito grande: se eu passar na USP, eu vou mudar minha matricula para esta ou vou continuar na outra? Bom, isso é assunto para um outro post), mas vocês mal podem imaginar o quanto animada eu estou por ter passado no Mackenzie e estou me sentindo muito pronta para começar minha vida de universitária. Eii, mundo adulto eu estou pronta pra você! hahah

Agora, depois de tudo isso sobre mim, vamos falar sobre o que importa : o blog, certo?

Aqui eu vou compartilhar com vocês coisas sobre moda, roupas, maquiagens, mostrar alguns looks, dar dicas e muitas outros assuntos que eu amo e tenho certeza que muitos de vocês também, mas é claro com um toque das minhas experiências pessoais e da minha visão.Espero realmente que vocês gostem e sintam-se livres para expressar a opnião de vocês nos comentários abaixo, na verdade eu amaria que vocês fizessem isso.

Isso é tudo, mas antes de terminar esse post, quero dar à vocês um grande BEM VINDOS AO THE RANDOM MARMALADE!

Beijos,
Bianca L.

6 thoughts on “Opening post

Leave a Reply

