A NEW DAY

212

HEEY, guys!
Here I am again, but now with the first “look of the day” photos. I wore almost this outfit ( just changed the belt and put some high heels for the photos) to go to Mackenzie(my university) last Saturday,  when I matriculated myself there in the Marketing course. The day was so hot that I couldn’t avoid wearing a skirt with a fresh shirt, this saved me! hahah
I think that the print mixing, the stripes of the shirt with the flowers of the skirt got so good together, specially when combined with the heavy touch of the belt and with the red colour of  the handbag . I really liked it, I think it’s simple but beautiful!
So what do you guys think? Did you like it? Did also think that the printings got along together?

HEEY, geente!

Aqui estou eu de novo, mas agora com minhas primeiras fotos do “look do dia”. Eu usei quase essa roupa( só mudei o cinto e coloquei salto alto para as fotos) quando fui ao Mackenzie(minha universidade) sábado passado, foi o dia que eu me matriculei no curso de Publicidade e Propaganda. O dia estava tão quente que eu não pude evitar de usar uma saia com uma blusinha fresca, isso me salvou! hahah
Eu acho que a mistura de estampas, as listras da blusa e as flores da saia ficaram tão boas juntas, especialmente quando combinado com o toque pesado do cinto e a cor vermelha da bolsa. Eu realmente gostei, acho que é simples, mas bonito!
Então o que vocês acharam? Gostaram? Também acharam que as estampas combinaram?

BeFunky_Instant_29

BeFunky_Instant_2

BeFunky_Instant_212

BeFunky_Instant_22 BeFunky_Instant_210 BeFunky_Instant_211  BeFunky_Instant_28 BeFunky_Instant_26

IMG_0932 IMG_0930 IMG_0929

( these last photos are from Saturday, the first ones shows  my college building – that I haven’t  seen what is like inside yet  ): –  and the last one is me in front of it , can you see how happy I was? hahah)

( essas últimas fotos são de sábado, as duas primeiras mostram o prédio no qual é o meu curso – que eu ainda não o vi por dentro ): –  e a última sou eu em frente dele, vocês podem ver como eu estava feliz? hahah)

9 thoughts on “A NEW DAY

Leave a Reply

